League Board

2022 AGSL Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email Address

Commissioner

Michelle 

Maccagnano

mmaccagnano@aol.com

Commissioner - Elect

Treasurer

Deniz Sarac

dsarac@verizon.net

Scheduler

Jeffrey Viksjo

Jeffrey.Viksjo@gmail.com

Secretary

Mery Dorr

secretary.agsl@gmail.com

House League President

Ken Starks

Ken.Amherstgirlssoftball@gmail.com

Fund Raising

Kevin Brooks

kjb16999@hotmail.com

Tournament Director

Kevin Drayer

kevin.drayer@yahoo.com

Thunder Travel Coordinator

Kevin Kubiak

kkubiak55@gmail.com

Lightning Travel Coordinator

Joe Hejaily

jhejaily@gmail.com 

Player Development

Rachel DiBartolomeo

Rdibartolomeo7@gmail.com

At Large Town Liaison 

Earl Leising

Earl.Leising@genmills.com

A Level Coordinator

Angela Mekker

amekker@buffalocityliving.com

AA Level Coordinator

Phil Agostino 

pagostino33@gmail.com

AAA Level Coordinator

Vacant

Majors/Senior Level Coordinator

Steve Sheaks

 slsheaks@gmail.com

Registrar

Nate Varnum

varnumn@icloud.com 

Concession Stand

Julie Styn

Facilities Coordinator

Dave Styn

fields.agsl@gmail.com

Town Liaison

Stephen Steinberg

steinomatic@gmail.com

Past Commissioner

Public Relations Coordinator

 Tabitha Loebel

tloebel01@gmail.com