League Board

2021 AGSL Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email Address

Commissioner

Michelle 

Maccagnano

mmaccagnano@aol.com

Commissioner - Elect

Treasurer

Deniz Sarac

dsarac@verizon.net

Scheduler

Julie Styn

agslscheduler@gmail.com

Secretary

Mery Dorr

secretary.agsl@gmail.com

House League President

Phil Agostino

pagostino33@yahoo.com

Fund Raising

Kevin Brooks

kjb16999@hotmail.com

Tournament Director

Kevin Drayer

kevin.drayer@yahoo.com

Thunder Travel Coordinator

Kevin Kubiak

kkubiak55@gmail.com

Lightning Travel Coordinator

Joe Hejaily

jhejaily@gmail.com 

Player Development

**Vacant**

At Large Town Liaison 

Earl Leising

Earl.Leising@genmills.com

A/AA Level Coordinator

**Vacant**

AAA Level Coordinator

Tabitha Loebel

tloebel01@gmail.com

Major Level Coordinator

Ken Starks

ken.amherstgirlssoftball@gmail.com

Senior Level Coordinator

Ken Starks

ken.amherstgirlssoftball@gmail.com 

Registrar

Nate Varnum

varnumn@icloud.com 

Concession Stand

**Vacant**

Facilities Coordinator

Dave Styn

fields.agsl@gmail.com

Town Liaison

Stephen Steinberg

steinomatic@gmail.com

Past Commissioner

Public Relations Coordinator

 **Vacant**