2019 AGSL Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email Address

Commissioner

Michelle 

Maccagnano

mmaccagnano@aol.com

Commissioner - Elect

Treasurer

Deniz Sarac

dsarac@verizon.net

Scheduler

Julie Styn

agslscheduler@gmail.com

Secretary

Brad Stamm

House League President

Phil Agostino

pagostino33@yahoo.com

Fund Raising

Kevin Brooks

kjb16999@hotmail.com

Tournament Director

Dave Myers

lkrmyers@yahoo.com 

Thunder Travel Coordinator

Kevin Kubiak

kkubiak55@gmail.com

Lightning Travel Coordinator

Joe Hejaily

jhejaily@gmail.com 

Player Development

**Vacant**

A Level Coordinator

AA Level Coordinator

AAA Level Coordinator

Tabitha Loebel

tloebel01@gmail.com

Major Level Coordinator

Ken Starks

Senior Level Coordinator

Ken Starks

 

Registrar

Nate Varnum

 

Concession Stand

Facilities Coordinator

Dave Styn

At Large / Town Liaison

Beth Moon

agslliaison@gmail.com

Past Commissioner

Public Relations Coordinator